Steemit Record Pool | Song of the Day - "I Need A Dollar" by Aloe Blacc

in #recordpool6 years ago

It's been a while since I made a #recordpool post. Does anyone even do these anymore? Anyways, I wanted to dedicated this song to the current economy of the Steem coin. WE NEED OUR DOLLAR BACK!

I also wanted to mention that I know I've been late on my #BringBackThatClassic! and #ThePullUp posts, it's been a crazy two weeks juggling between work, DJ-ing, and university, but I'll be back this week!

One Love!

Sort:  

"Does anyone even do these anymore?"

Yes. Yes, I do.

Peaceee!! Im plotting on coming to Thailand within the next year.. Looking forward in expanding to asia.. Cant wait to experience it! Much grace good sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21