:: Song Of The Day :: "Sweet You" by Phonte

in #recordpool6 years ago

What's good wit my Steemian family?! It's been a while since I've shared a song I've been vibin' to lately, this time I'm back with a fairly new track from Phonte that I recently stumbled upon not too long ago. The track is called "Sweet You" and it's off his recent album No News Is Good News.

This track has the usual dope vibe Phonte brings. It's what I would deem a lyrical love ballad--and beautifully done might I add lol..I love the beat too. I know people like to give Drake all the praise for his Hip-Hop love songs, but I think if you have not listened to the work of Phonte, you may want to go change that asap.

Thanks for taking the the time to check out this post! If you enjoyed what you read, be sure to update, resteem and follow me @talea.monet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66