A Progressive Trance House Entry into Techno Friday and Dance Weekend

in #recordpool5 years ago (edited)

What a Clickbait lol

But it will not change a thing at all - today for Techno Friday I am here with a Trance Tune I absolutely love - I see myself sitting at the Ibiza beaches with a glass of wine (yes me - a beer lover) enjoying the sunset with these sounds whipping my feet while enjoying to be surrounded by a positive thinking crowd dancing to this masterpiece of music.........

The project is it seems from Barcelona by a guy called Alberto Garcia who produces these sounds as Lumidelic - officially providing Progressive House and Trance tracks - anyone likes that too? For me it is perfect for dreaming!

Sort:  

geile mucke...hatte ich voll auf den ohren....

It's Not Whether You Get Knocked Down, It's Whether You Get Up

Congratulations @uwelang! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 11000 replies. Your next target is to reach 11500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95