MIME HUMOR - This Novelty Record Will Make You Laugh

in #records4 years ago

DSC05671.jpg
I acquired a bunch of records a few months ago and my mouth dropped open when I found two records of MIMES! I think I just enjoyed the idea that something like this existed and just set it aside and forgot about it, but I pulled it out today and got the best surprise...

The first record I realized was just a funny way for a comedy troupe in San Francisco to refer to themselves as they were not mimes, they actually spoke.

DSC05670.jpg

The second record was by a famous mime, but on closer inspection I realized that the name was spelled incorrectly. This was not Marcel Marceau! Who was this mime? I took a look at the label and the tracks. This is what I saw...

DSC05669.jpg

I hope that was good for a little laugh!

SUBSCRIBE to my page or consider becoming a
patron and don't miss a single issue!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55