Seeking A Community Manager (English, Japanese, Chinese, Korean)

in #recruitment7 years ago

Hello,

Today I am in search of a community manager for the English language as well as Japanese, Chinese, and Korean. Details about this position will be disclosed after further communication. If you think you could fulfil a community managing role in any of these languages, looking to be a part of a revolutionary start-up blockchain company and be issued coins, please reach out to me.

Discord: @theprophet0

Sort:  

Hey @theprophet0 hit me up regarding the english side on CM. I manage a few community related based projects. Thanks!

Discord: steemitqa
email: [email protected]

very difficult to understand that much language.
I can language it all with translate application

Incredible, new opportunities for those who can speak english, japanese, china and korean languages ​​...

Come on... do not waste this opportunity, remember ... that opportunity will never come many times.

Unfortunately I myself do not even master the language of a country that take shelter in the region of eastern Asia, I just a little mastered the English and local languages ​​of my country.

Congratulations @theprophet0, this post is the eighth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Hero account holder (accounts that hold between 10 and 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Hero account holders during this period was 218 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3504.57. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hello @theprophet0! I would really love to work on a project with you mate! Let me know if i am eligible for the English position...i am mainly a foodie by the way!

nice @theprophet0, very interesting this. I can speak english but still less, I am from indonesia.

Hi, I'd like to chat about this startup with you in private. I also have 2 startup ideas, at least one involves blockchain and one Hig-Tech already developed, ready for the market. Maybe we could have a chat? I am new to Steemit, is there a way to contact someone here privately?

Is that full time job or just online, occasional?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85