RECYCLED FLOWERS: MADE OF PLASTIC BOTTLE, ART PAPER AND FOIL WRAPPER

in #recycledflowers6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1515841086517.jpg
I want to share with you the recycled flowers made of empty bottle, art paper and foil wrapper.

How are you going to make this one?

Cut the empty bottle to form a flower and form a circle shape of art paper and fold it. Then tie a foil wrapper. Then you can sell this one in 100 peso .

FB_IMG_1515841081608.jpg
For me this is a good idea that can help monitoring how people good in arts. This is also good concerning about our ecosystem.

FB_IMG_1515841074823.jpg

This is an example of 3R's steemians. Meaning RECYCLE,REUSE AND REDUCE. Making this beautiful flowers its not that easy. You will invest more efforts just to finished this. In one day I can make only one flower because I don't have a partner. And I will sell this one to the teachers room, schools and other offices. This my extra income to earn a money. This is only 100 pesos Philippine money. I also take orders for those who want to like it.

This is a good example to help saving our ecosystem. I really apply the 3R's so that I can contribute even just a little things. As long as I help to save our mother earth. Concerning this is a big help and example that I cared a lot our ecosystem.

That's all for today steemians thank you for dropping by.

Please follow, resteem and upvote me

@minitotz

God bless steemians... I hope you like and upvote this... help me so that I can collect more recycled materials for my flower designs! Thank you!

This is original works of mine steemians. Sorry there are some grammatically error.
Thank you so much.

Sort:  

This is a great recycled flowers @minitotz keep on posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75