You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trash To Treasure, To A LOT More Treasure!! $0 -> $2,850 Gift... Good Karma Pays!

in #recycling6 years ago

Absolutely love this! Good karma pays for sure.. and amazing job on the restoration of that poor pot.

I also love digging for "treasure", I frequent something called car boot sales here in the UK, where people go to big designated fields with their cars filled up of stuff they want to sell. Most of the time, old stuff from home they won't want anymore. And then lots of other people come to browse and buy. I have on occasion, found the coolest stuff :) Nothing like this though! Look at what someone found once!

Sort:  

Thanks!! Nice to meet you.

I've posted a lot on thrifting and freecyling in the past, so stay tuned for posts in the future. I do this full time, so I have plenty to share for ideas and inspiration. There are a few posts in the last 10 days or so if you just can't wait!

I've never heard of those car boot sales, but wish they were here by me. I'd never quit until I found something amazing like that. It's the dream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92