Happy Cake Day on Reddit (6-th year anniversary)

in #reddit6 years ago

Today is my 6-th year anniversary on Reddit, they call int Happy Cake Day and made everyone available to post in the relevant r/HappyCakeDayClub/ subreddit

So I posted and titles my post as "Happy Cake is a Crypto Cake"

Hi All,

I just discovered that today is my Happy Cake Day.

6 years on Reddit! That's a lot, and I knew reddit even before (will need to check may be I have somewhere old account)

During these years I was not so active on Reddit as I should. If I would think "Reddit first" than other social networks, probably I would be involved into the world of bitcoin, blockchain and cryptocurrencies many years before...

Reddit was and still is one of the major places for cryptocurrency community.

That's why I say - "Happy Cake is a Crypto Cake", some of ate this cake.

I didn't, but I already drank coffee and paid with crypto (youtube video proof) so hopefully next time it will be cake)

You can also join me on Blockchain Forum and Steemit

Sort:  

You just planted 0.29 tree(s)!


Thanks to @flodner

We have planted already 5381.06 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22223.34
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

WARNING: We are very sorry for the SPAM of @leewilliamson, but that user is a crazy person who is spreading lies about Smartsteem.com. You can help us by downvoting his comments. More info: https://steemit.com/hate/@therealwolf/staring-into-the-face-of-hate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95