You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing Steem posts on Reddit

in #reddit6 years ago (edited)

So I've been sharing my blog posts on steemit subreddit. But that really help bring in more traffic to steemit, now would it? So should I share my posts on other subreddits instead?

P.S. You should maybe hold off pouring acid over reddit for the time being

Sort:  

So should I share my posts on other subreddits instead?

Yes posts shared on r/steemit won't count, the point is to share them where you can bring a lot more visibility to users that haven't heard about Steem yet. Your posts should be posted in the appropriate subreddits depending on the content of it.

You should maybe hold off pouring acid over reddit for the time being

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51