Reddit Moderator /u/codine Doesn't Like Steemit

in #redditsdead8 years ago (edited)

Steemit link blocked by subreddit moderator

One of my first submissions to Steemit was my cannabis grow journal, a post which I'm really proud of. Tonight, I decided to share it on the r/microgrowery subreddit and the thread was promptly locked.

My response:

I know, Steemit is more than just a blog publishing platform, but something told me to keep it simple with /u/codine. If I get a response, I might try to explain it to him in further detail. Will update if I get anywhere with him :-)

Things like this are exactly why decentralized, censor-proof techs like Steemit are the future.

Sort:  

thanks for posting the link to the journal. Perhaps you should make a copy of that channel on steemit and do a coop ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36