Okay, Fine - Let's Get Naked Outside!

in #redhead6 years ago

@misscassy got me totally inspired to just take it off. Also, after working in the yard on & off for five hours, I was hot & tired.

IMAG3488.jpg

I got sweet peas transplanted & a big ass brush pile built for burning later. I cut & pulled some blackberry brambles that were getting overgrown. I checked out the cherry & apple blossoms, and cursed at the deer who are nibbling down the rose bushes.

IMAG3490.jpg

I also got naked in a couple of other places, but that's for a later post! And wouldn't you know it, the 3-day forecast is for sun, sun, and more sun! Too bad I am headed out of town, there is so much around this property that I could still be doing. But, you know, a little bit of work travel never hurt anybody. And I'm sure I'll have fun while I'm out there.

IMAG3489.jpg


kisses, kisses, more kisses!
DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

That looks like a great place for a lot of nude pictures! Awesome photos! I want to see more :)

Lucky you - I want to take more! 😁😊😘

As always so very enticing

As always, thanks my sweet one! 💋💋

Beautiful!!
...and it is always great to get naked outdoors!!

It is - I'm starting to enjoy it more and more! :)

Wonderful pictures! Is there a better feeling then the warmth of the sun on naked skin?! 💕

There are not many things! Maybe a quick little ass slap while I'm already warm, to warm up a bit more. 🙌😊

Love the leaf tattoo and the red hair. Beautiful. So natural and relaxing like oatmeal.

I love oatmeal - thank you! 😁

Upvoted. Mary, thanks. Love you. Thanks for sharing. A hug.

That first nipple is like Moses parting the Red Sea.

😂😂😂 awesome!

Yes babe😃😍

Oh yeah, honey! 😘😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56