Redhead Road Trip - Challenge Accepted

Hello fellow Steemians! Here is a taste of things to come - we hope you will join us on our adventures:

Sort:  

I can't wait to see more.

Glad to hear it, @cecicastor - we will keep you posted.

ohhhh dear nice to see you in video, challenging entry.hahaha

Congratulations @redheadroadtrip! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I do enjoy 'My Little Pony'!

Yes, I remember you are a ginger too @michelle.gent. Last year you wrote a post about redheads and I saw it just as I was about to post one. Strange how that happens....and stranger how I remember it!! I think it was part of that 30 day writing challenge.

I'm a ginger too....so I'll be watching!!! Please don't be Thelma and Louise please please.....:)

Haha! I'm sure it won't come to that!

your post see just now and i will your post quickly..@redheadroadtrip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66