How to change my steem upvoting powersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rednation7 years ago (edited)

f6f29104cd73560fd2d5fc60e0db1e34.jpg

I can't tell you how long I've been looking for how to do this one thing... Because it's embarrassingly long. 😥😥

So, to avoid people from getting into the same boat of shame as me, I made this post às my first.

How to change your voting power on Steem:

Simply hold the upvote button and don't let go until you see a slider. Unfortunately, the is for the mobile version on esteem, I'm still trying to find out on main website.

If anyone knows, please post it/

Screenshot_20170628-225241.png

You're welcome ; )

Sort:  

I wonder why they make you choose your voting power.

So you can control how many times you can vote?

Hi Red.Nation,

Thanks for sharing this Valuable information!

I've been searching about this forever!

Thank you :)

Hey, no problem 😉 just spread the love.

Unrelated, do you know why my upvote hold basically no value? Yet I have an SP of ~7.630

Thank You Red.nation for joining my community :) Love you :) and thanks for this Informative post :)

Thanks so much. If only there was an obvious guide, or I knew of its where abouts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43