You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Candace Owens Vs. Tree of Logic

in #redpill6 years ago

Appreciate the articulation on this video, with regards to your question, I think you can't get it all, its good to point out your difference of opinion of the given individual but if the person objective is in line with my objectives I tend to give them my support.... We definitely need more discussion and looking forward to content

if I would add, you should streamline your content, I notice you made several post per day, what you should do is post like 2 post maximum and spread the content out over a period of time, give your audience enough time to digest your work and maximize the monetary potential that comes with it...
Following you now and wishing you a successful Steemit journey, I am powering down now but listening to you now, make me wanna power up so I can monetize your content more....Good job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53