Red Pulse (RPX): Awaiting Pattern Confirmation

in #redpulse6 years ago

SUMMARY

Red Pulse (RPX/BTC) has likely completed an expanded flat correction. Note how red wave B is higher than the origin of A and C is lower than the bottom of A. These are the attributes of an expanded flat but while still having 3,3,5 subwaves. The current price stage is also forming the terminal end of a downward wedge (blue) which is bullish as it's pointing downwards? Why does the direction of the lean make a difference as to whether it's bullish or bearish?

The distinct shape of a Cup & Handle pattern is also being built. I believe that the pattern is nearly complete and the confirmation is next. This would mean the price would breach out of the handle formation and start impulsing. Note also the Elliott Waves. The white 1,2 waves nest the blue wave 1,2. This called a nested 1,2 sequence. The blue 1,2 are subwaves to the white 3 as shown. I have NOT drawn the waves to proportion as that won't be important until the Cup & Handle becomes confirmed.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

I hope to have a look at the news I post in my account On Steemit and tell me what you think .
Anyone who interacts with the news I publish I will interact with his publications

bullish wick or invalid ?

I bought red pules and it is in my holding portfolio..I hope it will be a big in financial world

I bought RPX back in near the end of February. I paid .21 c U.S. Oh well I love your forecast and I have to say I agree so you never loss as long as you still hold. RPX I know will do very well along with Steem.Thank for the info upvoted and following.

Lol, did you actually follow haejins prediction back then? Learn your lesson and don't learn from a fool.

RPX ? hmm never heard of it. I really have to learn!

nice post dude thank you !

Ever since Red Pulse (RPX) hit the cryptocurrency markets, it brought a link between the crypto world and the rest of the financial markets. Red Pulse is the best China’s blockchain for informing investors of the latest financial market developments so that they can make well informed decisions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89