Red Triangle Traps | def Vlog 141

in #redtriangle6 years ago (edited)

So the Red Triangle was a Trap just as I suspected.

Doc and his Friends aren't too smart. I have their "IP"'s in a way they wouldn't have thought. So now the evidence is collected and the counter-strike will be swift. Calling people pedo's and harassing them over a girl is not the way.

I will show you the way.

The Red Punisher is here

The Game plan from here on out is to activate the army and show these boys and girls it's not nice to doxx people.

Notes on the Scams
Guys, Doc is infact RR. Think about it, Out of 70 images; He picks the right one. On the limbo book code cipher, 3 characters were missing. He claims to have bruteforced it while there are over a MILLION possibilites. Doc is wasting our time, I don't have an issue with him being RR. Infact, That's pretty cool but he progresses us whenever he wants. He updates the page according to the solution HE wants people to find, You obviously do not believe me but I'll prove it to you; 2 Admins are quitting (maybe more even) and I'll show you the conversations without hiding anything. Doc is a pretty 'smart' individual, he took lectures and network security lectures, he has books; it's just obvious.

Doc himself is incontact with the creator of the puzzle (if he isn't him as he claims) and he is the creator of EThree. This is confirmed. He made an entire puzzle just to dox defango.
I got proof;











Support the stream by Upvoting and Resteeming
https://streamlabs.com/mannychaveziii

3301 Intel Group
https://discord.gg/WDjbx8X

Multi Streaming with https://restream.io
My Setup:
Canon T7I
LG V20
Hp Omen 2017
AT&T/T-mobile/sprint Hotspots
Skills

Contact us at [email protected]

Sort:  

Congratulations! You solved the Red Riddler.
HighFive (1).png

He tried to win and get roosted really hard.

nice article
thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79