Sort:  

Hopefully you are also not in prison. :-) Our first initiative is focused on providing training in the transportation industry to men who are currently incarcerated, and then providing an internship when they are released. So many in-prison training programs offer training in jobs which will never pay a decent wage - we want to offer them something better to help improve their chances of staying OUT of prison.

And congrats on your retirement! I hope you are staying busy doing things you love.

No, not in prison. It's good that you are helping people. Worked all my life and all I own now fits in a suitcase, and without enough money I've been stuck here for 2 years waiting and hoping I can get enough before the end comes so I can do the things I love...

Are there any resources nearby that could assist you?

Only the universe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88