What does "I love you" mean?

in #reflection6 years ago

Greetings to the dear Steemians who read me!

I'm amazed by the large crowd of people who have come to say "I love you". For my part, I've only said it a few times in my life, and it's not that Do not care for people, but simply that the word "I love you" is full of meaning, and not only with the person we chose as a couple, but also with our family and friends.

I have stumbled on many occasions with this type of couple who have been dating for a month and are already beginning to swear a lifelong love. He came to believe that it is because of the stage in which we are in youth.

1d91189c0b50d1a34906bb4c5a53563b0dc76f57.jpg
Fuente

I do not want to be seen as a bitter person or much less, but simply when you take the first month as a couple you still do not know the person well with respect to that relationship. I do not think there is a fair date to say "I love you", but I do know that there are opportunities where you get to say too fast, and in my opinion "that too fast" never finish well or not many times.

The sentence "I love you" means that we know what are the defects that other people have and we accept them without problem, it means that whenever you need me I will be there to support you, represents that we are willing to give everything for that person, represents what I want that you are always part of my day to day, that I will always be totally aware of never getting to hurt you and if someone else does it I will always be there to defend and protect you, there are many more things like how to represent the word I love you.

como-fortalecer-la-relación-de-pareja.jpeg
Fuente

In my opinion I love you are absolute blessed, we should only say it on some occasions in our day to day, but sincerely you feel and mean something to that person.

To finish with this topic, I want to tell you to keep our I love you for those people who truly feel that they deserve it.

images (1).jpg
Fuente

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63