You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing Myself, and Learning to Accept Myself

in #reflection6 years ago

Wow Phil, you continually surprise me, my friend. I was totally right when I said you were completely open.

What is funny is I absolutely loved our conversation and didn't even notice the criticisms you bring up here. All I was focused on was being in the moment.

However, that said yesterday I did another interview and this thought kept repeating, "I have to bring my A game" and all it made me feel is that every question I asked and every story I told "wasn't good enough." So I am right there with you in my own way but the silver lining is that we can see it and know that it is complete bullshit lol.

To me the most important thing is the message and the connection my brother. Much love and I can't wait to talk again soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77