Reflections

I want to experience a love that you want to be so closed to them, just so you can have a front row seat to how they interprets love.

A love that you are so ready to take that ride with them because you can't wait to reciprocate love magnified.

A love that each turns and curves not only strengthen your bonding of energy together, but the universal-energy of knowledge of pain and endurance.

A love that I recognize what is the difference between pain of strength and pain of suffering.

A love that I no longer fear to love unconditionally 100% because I know that loving them is strength and is the reflection of me.

A love that you don’t mind being passenger with them on this journey through life because you realize that you are the very manifestations of an interpretations of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50