Reflections

in #reflections5 years ago (edited)

_DSC9196.JPG

I was really excited about the delicate black lines that were dancing around on the water. Shooting these is a funny thing. I can see it but not exactly how it will show up in a still photo

_DSC9195.JPG

_DSC9188.JPG

_DSC9184.JPG

_DSC9171.JPG

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Really it is amazing! Have a nice day my friend...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, you too!

This photo it's just awesome... Did you used a special filter to do it?

Thank you! No i didn't use any filters or special techniques. I shot it with an older Sony A77 with a 70x300 zoom lens. I was standing on a dock in the marina near my house and just look for interesting reflections. the telephoto zoom gets me close and then i just do a little editing to the contrast and and a little saturation to bring out the color better

Wow very beautiful! Water is just so very cool!

Thank you very much! Water! Yes! I just realized it's in almost all my photos. How funny is that? I'm so lucky! :)

You are so lucky 😉 or just focused on what matters 😍

Lol. I don't always feel lucky. I'm not able to travel anywhere so i have to make the best of the small area i can get to. It feels stupid even telling you that. For instance there is a lot of snow in the mountains a few hours away and i would like to shoot that...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94