You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reforesting the Bald Spots: The Largest Amazon Reforestation Effort, Muvuca, and People Who Plant Trees

I love that you posted about this. It's such a wonderful life mission. I pyne for a large property that I can do the same with. But for now I have a little quarter acre in the city and with that it's my goal to add as much diversity as I can. While my neighbors have monocultured grass lawns I have a diversity of trees and shrubs and herbs and vines. And I have to remind myself that even this little bit helps. Hope I can become one of those quiet heroes to a larger ecosystem one of these days. Thanks for the inspiration. Following and looking into reading that little book ( :

Sort:  

Good luck for your work, may you get all the help you need from mother nature. We humans are both creators and destroyers, matters is which path we choose.

You get a bigger vote from me than other comments do because you are making a difference there by creating something much more important than a lawn. Great work and I hope you get a larger piece of land someday. Until then, keep up the great work greening the city!

never will be the same in AMAZON everthing it change ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83