There is a New & Amazing Culture Exploding on the #Steem #Blockchain called #ReggaeSteem...

in #reggaesteem5 years ago

There is a New & Amazing Culture Exploding on the #Steem #Blockchain called #ReggaeSteem - Brought to us by @dmilliz & @donald.porter - Exciting Times are Coming #JustTagIt - Shout Out's to @reggaesteem, @dmilliz & @donald.porter
One of My Favorite Reggae #JAHM's - Bob Marley - 3 Little Birds...


Sort:  

Nice choice. This version was created in the studio here in the States for the Legend album. You can tell for the polished tones to appeal to the American audiences. I like it a lot!

Thanks Jeronimo, I appreciate you take the time. Yu mentioned some legends there. Interestingly my friends dad was the drummer for burning Spear, he died just last week. What a coiol guy he was. Always a joy to be around.

Great choice, we can all use some motivation to the soul especially on those down days.

Yeah I hope reggaeSteem helps bring a positive vibration to the blockchain and brings it attention beyond our wildest imagination. Thanks brother J:)

Thank You My Brother @dmilliz for your always kind and welcoming words... I know that legendary groups with me being born in the 60s. I grew up with all of them and they influenced how I was going to live my life... The Music and Culture of Jamaica 🇯🇲 is a Beautiful one. Everything about the music and natural way of living has always been inspiring to me. I am here to support this movement 100% Brother... Yup, but so hard to pick just one. So many to choose from. May You Always Be Happy and Blessed My Brother...

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome! :D

Thanks My Brother @neopch... Looking forward to the Journey here for real... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice choice. This version was created in the studio here in the States for the Legend album. You can tell for the polished tones to appeal to the American audiences. I like it a lot!

Love this song because of the beautiful message it puts out into the world. Thanks for the historical lesson My Friend @cflclosers... Knowledge is an amazing power for all... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the kind words @jeronimorubio . I am really enjoying @reggaesteem

Peace happiness and love bredda, keep holding the faith... Steem will retire all of us ;)

You're right, there are sooo many songs, so let's get them all on the blockchain.... thanks for testing #ReggaeSteem, reviews and reflections like these are why we built the network. Reggae music has many more lives to inspire

PS. We'll be streaming live shows weekly from Negril, Jamaica for the tourist season!

Blessings

I agree Completely My Brother @donald.porter... To many songs of beauty, life lessons, amazing culture, and positive messages to pick one favorite... I appreciate you and @dmilliz for bringing this Amazing culture to the #STEEM #blockchain... It is going to be an amazing ride for real... Thank you for your kind words Brother... May You Always Be Happy and Blessed...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87