Cyber Fraud Is A Focus Of The Trump Administration

in #regulation6 years ago (edited)

A task-force article is not "News-Breaking" but America paying attention cyber is good news. It means news of progess. The Big Dogs are focusing on the crypto-sphere.

I am personally still learning the blockchain sphere.

This Article is Good News!

Article I Speak Of

How Do You Think I Funnel Money? I'm Smart I Tell You. I'm Smart


Trump Picture Source..Fair Use...It's The President Of the U.S

Sort:  

The amount of money wasted on this stupid shit is unreal. Whats also unreal is how anyone in the world would think elections are not rigged or won by money I mean thats the real study we should all do on ourselves lol

Regulations equals higher cost. America was meant to be a Democratic Republic...Not Majority Rule..Aka Democracy...Aka...Communism Lite aka Majority Rule.

This is funny. What if Trump does use Crypto Currency...It is a hot topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62