Dan Carmichael Lies Again: I wasn't allowed to leave. L Ron Hubbard' s Picture Was On The Wall

in #rehab5 years ago

On Thursday, October 18, 2018, 4:24:39 PM PDT, Dan Carmichael [email protected] wrote:

No mention of Scientology at all in the books, not at all period. He can’t use his phone here at all, and trust me when I tell you our staff in Nevada are totally capable of helping him see it’s not Scientology and that the program is a very logical way of going about helping someone.

FYI-we give every client a week to get settled in and be comfortable with the program, if for any reason he isn’t and wants to leave we give a refund minus Detox fees. If we were worried someone would really like it here we would never offer it.

So when you are ready let me know, and I will give you the interventionists number to call and set things up with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43