Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #64

in #reiki-trail7 years ago


🙂 Happy Tuesday Beauty-Full Souls 🙂 How are we all Being this morning? Very well I hope 💫

As always, I am sending✨💕 love & light💕✨ along with the highest of vibes that you are open to receiving...🌊May this wave of healing energy support your wellness & greatest good🌊 Thank you again friends for joining me in these meditative moments.



🎆🎆🎆


I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment.

🙌🏼 When you are through, I invite you to further affirm to your Highest Self your receptivity to this dose of energy medicine. Simply reply below 'It Is So' 🙌🏼.



"Here in this now moment, I focus my awareness upon the intentions that I am setting forth for this new day.

I Am breathing energy into them as I hold each specific intention within my heart, allowing their essence to resonate deep within my Being.

As I come into alignment with this Sacred Contract with Self, I Am also attuning myself to the All Powerful Support of the Universal Life Force that is within All That Is."

..It Is So..



Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity.

It is a pleasure & Honor to be of Soul Service and share these moments together along the @reiki-trail with you.

Namaste

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

🌬 follow the @reiki-trail 🌫

Sort:  

Namaste! have a wonderful day full of energy and love and light.

Thank you @meludena :) You, too ~ Bright Blessings!

Namaste

The main utility of the stone? Can you put this light? I know about it But your information will benefit me. Light and love for you!

AbSoulutely, Dear. The main utility of the crystals is to increase/amplify the conductivity of energy <333 :) I hope this helps and again my apologies for such a late reply @nasirparwaz. Reiki Hugs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57