Retroduce myself

Hi special people of this wonderful platform , my name is Chuks from nigeria..living with my lovely family in lagos state, one of the biggest states in nigeria. Am 22years old with 6.7feet tall, light in color Ah am very humble and friendly, i talk too much though but sometime sing than talking much hmmm..IMG_20180324_215624_756.jpg,...i will be posting about my lovely country Nigeria, i know most of you will like to know more about Nigeria, so please do comment and vote for my post and i will welcome any comment or questions regarding any of my post and feel free to tell me what next you wanna know about my country..am here to stay so stay with me ...........,expect my first post soon@chukem

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59