Arcticfoe is back everyone.......

in #reintroduction3 years ago

images (3).jpeg

images (2).jpeg

images (1).jpeg

It been a very long time I have posted on this platform ( 2 years to be precise) and am finally back.

I joined the platform June 2017 and did my best to earn and make my writing skills known and to learn alot more, but things didn't work out too well but I stood with the platform for at least a year plus more....

I watched this price of the currency rise and fall till it fell below 1 dollar, but this platform supported me financially, psychologically and so on.

In the year 2018 I went through a huge setback and things got so hard that it was hard to feed and survive (my Nigerian brothers and sisters you can bear witness how hard things were that year and till now), thank God things are getting better now and I decided to come back here and do one thing I know I love doing.....

Writing.... Posting..... creating..... And earning......

Am really glad to be back family...... Please support me more than you did before.... Your votes, resteem and comments really means a lot and will go a long way..... Thank you....

download (1).jpeg

download.jpeg

images.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89