Still Around

Hey folks.

It's been a really long time! I am always thinking of my Steemit family and have been insanely busy with work, the kid, my solo music, and the new band I just formed. I have been meaning to be more present here for awhile, but time escapes me.

I hope every one's new year kicked off nicely!

I upgraded all my gear and have been fine tuning the new setup, and lining up some exciting shows. My band made its debut NYE at the brewery I work at, and we are excited to bring the noise!

Let me know how ya'll have been. What's new? There's a lot of people here I got to know and appreciate and would love to hear from you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @falseyedols! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Really glad to hear your doing well mate, life can get pretty hectic sometimes and with everything going on time seems to so quickly slip away. Congrats on the new band , you should definitely post some material.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58