Did we really break up?

in #relation5 years ago

She didn't call or we were real or we really left. In fact, this is unacceptable, whether the person breaks on the phone. I guess I can't be happy with this one either, and now it's over for me, no shame, I won't look at the phone anymore. What was that sound, or was it a message or a message or something, what's it, kargom, damn you all?

photo

No, no, there's got to be an explanation for all of this, it's a joke, don't you call it or you think you're crazy? I will wait a while. But I will definitely call, angry first, would it be such a joke, this time makes me so angry but will take my heart, always takes. Is my phone closed? I can't hear him calling, whether or not his voice is dim, then he's starting to think about me, and now I'm going to say that he's both very upset. I knew the phone was working, and I knew, you know, Semra, why would you call me?

photo

A year ago, the sky was pierced and I fell on the ground when the sun was hiding behind the clouds of rain.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70