Friends

in #relation6 years ago

Friends is the most interesting and amazing relation ship in our life.

image

Your friends always stand with you when you happy or when you sad .
I have a lot of friends but some friends is every thinks for me. They can do any things for me and I can do every things for him.
Friends is the first who stand with you in any condition specially in the fighting . nobody stand with you in fight except friends .
image

Friends is the beautiful relation in our life .
We all loves our friends .
We have a lot of memories with friends some sad and some funny happy etc.

image
I hope you steemians always love your friends.
I hope you steemians loved it.

Sort:  

The best relation in the world friendship...
To whom you share every thing that you even dont share with your parents and brothers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66