Relation Quiz- Contest 3

in #relation6 years ago

Man is a social Animal. We all know that, therefore we are very connected and linked in our family tree.

Let's take a test to test your knowledge and win the prize.

Here the game is - I will post one question, you have to guess the answers and write the right answer in my comment section. The winner will get 50 % of sbd which I will receive from this post.

Rules are :

  1. Upvote and comment are mandatory.
  2. Resteem it.

If many people will give the same answer, then I will choose the winner through Lucky draw.
Results will be shared in 7 days.

Simply participate and test your knowledge.

Question

Amit said - "This girl is the wife of the grandson of my mother". How is Amit related to the girl?

A. Brother
B. Grandfather
C. Husband
D. Father-in-law

Sort:  

D. Father-in-law

D

Answer is D

D. Father in law . I know i'm bit late so just trying my luck out :P

no problem, the entries are still welcome.

D) Father-in-low

It made me remember my reasoning classes :p

Father in Law!
Am very late in answering tho! but lucky draw? I'd take my chances :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98