You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT KEEPS YOU IN LOVE

in #relationship6 years ago

Well, I've always thought that love is something profound. It is not superficial ... if you fall in love to dress for example .... the day you dress badly ... will love you ?. It is the essence of the person that falls in love, (in my opinion) ... for example in my case, my husband and I fell in love at the lyceum ... and what did I fall in love with him? ... his way of being , his good treatment, the values in which he was raised, his intelligence ... I love an intelligent man and my husband is Super intelligent. I love how it solves things, its creativity, something I'm not very good at (creativity hahaha) the truth is that I feel we are a complement and we also have a great understanding of what we want and where we are going ... because that is also very important ... to have the same goals. We are currently married for 12 years and 2 girls. and thank God we continue in the same harmony and focused on the same goals and very much in love.

Sort:  

At least you picked a struggle and it was his intelligence, if he looses that "intelligence" u might find yourself lacking in loving him, soo his creativity and genius brain has indirectly kept you in love with him. Thank you @blessed-girl for coming around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86