Single and ready to mingle

in #relationship6 years ago (edited)

A breakup from any kind of relationship is hard, whether it be ; a friendship or a partner.
One must always take the time to heal properly and to focus on the future rather than what went wrong or what wasnt perfect. I went through a breakup and took time off Steemit for a few months, I decided to change my look and my outlook for the future. !!1234.jpg

!!1112.jpg
I cut my hair and focussed on everything that was right in my life, as they say : change is as good as a holiday. Often I felt like Snoop Dogg but i had no choice but to own it. snoop.png

The most important thing after a breakup is to not let it kill your self esteem. In the moment its daunting and feels like there isnt anyone quite like the partner you just lost, there is though and better!

So get out there and meet decent human beings, thats my aim for Steemit, to meet the great people Ive been hearing so much about!

!!!12321.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 11.55% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @divinitysa!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You got a 2.37% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @divinitysa!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .10 SBD or Steem to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to our service for daily passive earnings which helps to support the @minnowfund initiative. Learn more here

You can change anything you want! Nice meet you! Hopefully you check my blog!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.53% upvote!
I was summoned by @divinitysa. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56