March 23

in #relationship6 years ago

​Happy Birthday Dear Son - Oluwafunmibi Adeleke, @fisteganos, IMG-20151227-WA0004.jpgyou are a year older today. I am proud of your progress. Though you are many kilometers away from home working on what brings joy and satisfaction to your heart yet we celebrate you today as you mark your birthday with steemit family. Many happy returns.
Your Dad.

Sort:  

Thank you, daddy! Glad I'm making you proud in my little way! Thank you for all the support!

Cheers mate, left you the "gifts" on the other post :)
You surprised me with your father being on as well, good luck to both of you as I already said :)

Wow this is emotional, happy birthday mate, bro enjoy your day, could've joined you, if there was a party

Wow. Your dad is even on steemit. You have really got a digital dad. My dad should learn from this o!

Happy birthday @fisteganos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90