Best Friends Cleaning The Vegetables Field

in #relationship5 years ago

The first two words of this post title means a lot Best friends. The meaning of best friends varies in relationships and here in this i would like to expose the best friendships example between a grandpa and granddaughter. The young girl is my daughter and she lives with me in Kolkata (West Bengal) but whenever she meets with her grandpa gives maximum time to him.

Some days ago we were in our village to attend a family occasion and i saw that she was always busy with her grandpa in every work. My father is a retired person from government job and he is around 64 years old.

My father still getup 4:30 am and every day clean yard, garden and backyard, he is doing it by his own decision. Actually he does it to keep himself healthy. I see always that he always educate my daughter about our social behaviour, about our lands and her schooling subject.

One day during holiday my father was busy in cleaning backyard and he was removing useless grass and plants from field then suddenly i saw that my daughter got engaged with a spade and gathering grass in one place, frankly speaking my childhood moment got re-produce hence i captured this moment in my smartphone.

I hope my daughter will observe nature, habits and style of my father and she will applied in her life however she is only 9 years old.

Some unforgettable moments are here:

image

image

image


  • I would like to say my father is much stronger than me still in anything and i have some good habits which he had learned me in childhood*.

I wish every granddaughter or grandson have a best friend as their grandpa or grandmother👴

Thanks in advance for all!!
@face2face



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Long live grandpa. it is good to know that your daughter is doing this. Not many modern kids will help grandparents. Bless her

Thanks for blessing her and she cares a lot to him and he does same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85