Do you feel comfortable whenever someone stares at you for a long time?

in #relationship6 years ago (edited)


I feel curious. And, as someone that has great human interpersonal skills, if someone was staring at me for a prolonged amount of time, body language, micro expressions etc would prompt me to either go and speak to them, or, if they seem to be staring with some kind of "negativity" about them, it's like deciding to walk away from a fight. Leaving a situation is always the most simple solution if you feel discomfort. I have spoken to lots of "staring-ones" ...oh, and sometimes they are just staring...I to space and not at ones self at all. E-GO 2018

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94