It has been an exotic story of love at first sight!

in #relationship7 years ago

(2006 to 2016) It’s been a year since my love left me, but oh!

It has been an exotic story of love at first sight!

My love had a kind of trivialized beauty, perhaps it was because of the innocent ignorance of charm.

Those eyes examined the room with determination in search of someone.

Bewitchingly, those eyes would blink from time to time, allowing the eyelashes to flutter like the wings of a butterfly.

Never had I seen a blonde that exquisite.

Those wavy blonde hair, so smooth and silky, almost as if it was tailored from gold fabric.

The walk. Wait. It was not a walk. My love waltzed on with an effortless promenade.

The clicking of the limbs(?) added rhythm to the soft classical music that played onward without breaks.

My love wasn't beautiful in the customary way, no uncluttered golden curls or ivory skin; no piercing eyes of green.

But, in that ordinariness lurked an outrageous delight.

Sort:  

amazing love at fast sight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79