Moving on..

in #relationship6 years ago

I know exactly what's the feeling of moving on..I was kinda challenged by this photo I recently saw from the post on social media..

FB_IMG_1523282110149.jpg

Remembering way back year 2005-2008,a year full of memories.. Some memories worth remembering, some are not.. We faces challenges especially when we are inlove to the man we really love.. And we(women) don't even have any idea they'll gonna hurt us, leave us and broke our hearts without even saying "STOP, because i don't love you anymore"..

It so easy for them to have a new in their life but the question was "Is that girl really love them much?".. and at the end that girl was not for him anyway! So goodluck! Hehe

I honestly want to share all my boyfriends I loved the most before was kinda perfect at first.. but in the middle, I slightly felt the coldness of the relationship I never thought I can felt that way.. It's so hard to accept the fact the the guy you love the most will break you the most..

I know it's HURT but not a big deal for me neither..still THANKFUL I didn't surrender myself to him.. so I moved on that easy way..

Having a relationship with someone is an inspiration but I want you guys know just feel in love but please don't give everything.. Because that everything will destroy you and change your life without knowing it..

Hope you guys like my article for this today..appreciate your upvotes, resteem and comments..

Sort:  

Hehe! Can't relate. 😂 My first boyfriend became my husband. 😍

When you're young, you rush into a relationship, thinking that you found your forever. But then you go out of your relationship empty handed and broken! 😓

So save yourself from heartbreaks. Don't ever enter into a relationship when you're young. Fall inlove when you're "past the bloom of youth," when you are responsible enough to be in a relationship, when you know yourself better and can give off of yourself more. 😊

agree...if its not meant to be den let it go ...happiness is a choice😊

Marami ang makaka relate nito @liyah09 😄

Most of us girls.. Because I do believed that girls can move on easily than boys.. Heje

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80