BUILD A RELATIONSHIP AND WATCH IT GROW

in #relationship6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemitizens,

Being a while have done a post on love or relationship, guess I'm just the emotional type of guy. So, I decided not to show it...
BOL, simple abbreviation for base on logistics, I am in a relationship right now and let me confess to you guys. It has been very interesting so far.

That brought me to this point, you have to build your relationship.

love-3187623__480.jpg
Credit

I know at this point, some people will be over thinking, why don't you ask?
Relationship has nothing to do with your financial status although pretty much 85% of relationship is based on money. Maybe or maybe not, you need to carter for some bills.
Meanwhile, in far away country I learnt women are allowed to foot bills while in a relationship. Contrary to what is practiced here that men should always fix it since the system found them worthy too. (But I put it to you that, in a relationship both hands are suppose to be active i.e both of them should be contributing to the relationship)

Part of the delay I had before going into relationship was that I have this mentality I won't be able to carter for my girlfriend, spouse or woman. And our society is so volatile that once a man can't prove his worth, he's render to be unfit and the cap would not fit him

But here is the antidote, we can't but not be in a relationship. And excuse me let me add that relationship should be seen in groups;

•Sexual Relationship:
Boyfriend/Girlfriend
•Work Relationship:
Master/Servant
•Family Relationship
Elder/Younger
•Social Media Relationship
Follower/Following

The way you relate with this set of people is quite different based on the restriction and space between them.
But the mistake we should endeavour not to make is “Not building them”
You might not even know you are building or crumbling it with your actions and inactions. So, always be conscious of your attitude while in relationships and ensure you build it.

5 WAYS TO WHICH YOU CAN BUILD IT

Communication is the key
Open up and have a open heart too
Trust your partner even when he/she is the verge of breaking out
Always ask when you're in doubt
Spend some quality time together

DQmYfKYGX2M8Qc8nNUi6TqUzHKoeLmafZ6PVBMjt7wjXe5R.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05