You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TWELVTH EPISODE OF LET’S TALK ABOUT IT WITH @OLUWATOBILOBA……..PLEASE HELP, I AM 23 YEARS OLD AND MY MOTHER MUST NOT SEE ME WITH A MAN.

in #relationship6 years ago

RELATIONSHIP QUESTION

I am not a selfish person oo buh I'd rather do everything to be a better person than make a man better, men that will not only cheat buh also make yu feel you are a nobody sometimes, I wanna be richer than my man sef if possible😜, I'm glad boo won't see dis

ABOUT THE DAY'S GIST
Mothers ehn, no lemme say parents wahala too much when it comes to associating with opposite sex, i remember all those moments my parents would stop talking to me just cos they saw me talking to guys,, they were trying to protect me i know buh thats called overprotecting.. Just last year Dad asked me if i remember my age i said yes, he was stylishly asking if i have a boyfriend, why? Because a 25 year old lady is supposed to be ready for marriage buh how does he expect guys to talk to me when he would always chase my friends away? Now I am gonna punish them also by making them beg me to bring my boyfriend to see dem,,, If only d lady can do d same I'm sure she will be happy in the end cos all these our parents ehn, we should always thank God sha..

@oluwatobiloba darling, dunno you are a fellow Gemini Queen, mine is 13th June. When is yours?

Sort:  

Hey darling, I am glad you finally came around, I thought you forgot oo.
Mine is on the 12th oo, you are @illuminatus birthday mate.
Happy birthday in advance to us.

Network isn't good in my area jare, that's why...
Now I got a birthday mate and steemit boo @illuminatus... In advance hun, can't wait to celebrate you hun😍💕

Yes dear
Happy birthday in arrears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85