What do you think of a relationship, that is based on how attractive the opposite sex is.......

in #relationship6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180426_083902_635.JPG
Most times i always think of why people get attracted to me even though am not a beauty queen.....
YES! I got an answer, its just because i have a kind of big ass*....WEIRD right?

Nowadays we have so many relationship which were build on looks, body and all other things and this has been one of the leading cause of break ups in our society.

I recently experienced a stupid scene in which a guy told me I LOVE YOUR ASS can i date you, and i was like WoaHHHH......... DATE ME JUST BECAUSE OF MY ASS.....
I literally bursted into an uncontrollable laughter because i dont even know what to say to him.

Thats the mistakes most of us make nowadays just because maybe we are desperate about getting into a relationship we just jump into any silly conditions it comes with. We no longer think about what our minds tells us we no longer think about love.

Even though, you fall in love with someone you still have
to ask yourself what it is that is drawing you to this person. Is it sex? Because if that is the case it wont last. It won’t be long before you’re sexually attracted to somebody else, and you might end up having many partners.

Lets take me for an example, i am very sure the guy that asked me out because of my Ass actually wanted sex from me, but he need to use other ways to ask and that would have been how i would have fall into a situationship because of my ASS.

In fact, relationships, while rewarding, actually make life harder. They will bless your life, but they will bless your life through sacrifice.

Of course, you have to be attracted to a person but not stupid attractions because if those attractions disappear then your love disappears. Just don’t let those silly attraction hijack you into making stupid decisions.

Dont get me wrong you can go for attraction in opposite sex but dont let looks get you attracted to a person and dont let people fool you with your looks it might possible be they are just attracted to that thing they want from you and not you yourself.

I hope you all enjoyed and understand this post.

Your suggestions and view are highly appreciated and welcomed

Comment, Like and Upvote plssssss

I love you all @naijaberry

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

wow!! sis preach ooo. this is very nice.

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62