FALL IN LOVE

in #relationship7 years ago

Ours was an arranged marriage!

It started when, along with my family members, I went to see her for the first time. (After considering the horoscope match by astrologer.)

Somehow, I couldn't see her face clearly when she offered me tea.

After a while, my brother requested her dad to allow the two of us to speak for a while separately.

I looked in her eyes and realised “How did I miss her till date ? I should have loved her even before I met her now”,

Even she liked me.

Then comes the twist : The girl's birth time mentioned in the horoscope and the actual time of birth were different which was highlighted by one of her relatives.

So after consulting the astrologer again, the astrologer advised not to marry her as there was some dosham (the fault in our stars :p).

We both were upset.

She did not even eat something for 3 days, due to which she was admitted to the hospital.

After a week, her dad called us and informed that she really liked me and they were ready for the marriage leaving aside astrology.

Even I was happy to leave aside astrology and marry her.

Now it's September 6th 2017 and our 8th wedding anniversary as well and we are very happy loving each other!Ours was an arranged marriage!

It started when, along with my family members, I went to see her for the first time. (After considering the horoscope match by astrologer.)

Somehow, I couldn't see her face clearly when she offered me tea.

After a while, my brother requested her dad to allow the two of us to speak for a while separately.

I looked in her eyes and realised “How did I miss her till date ? I should have loved her even before I met her now”,

Even she liked me.

Then comes the twist : The girl's birth time mentioned in the horoscope and the actual time of birth were different which was highlighted by one of her relatives.

So after consulting the astrologer again, the astrologer advised not to marry her as there was some do-sham (the fault in our stars :p).

We both were upset.

She did not even eat something for 3 days, due to which she was admitted to the hospital.

After a week, her dad called us and informed that she really liked me and they were ready for the marriage leaving aside astrology.

Even I was happy to leave aside astrology and marry her.

Now it's September 6th 2017 and our 8th wedding anniversary as well and we are very happy loving each other!

I found my true love via an arranged marriage and I believe true love really starts after your marriage.

Thanks

Sort:  

best wishes for your love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85