You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE TWELVTH EPISODE OF LET’S TALK ABOUT IT WITH @OLUWATOBILOBA……..PLEASE HELP, I AM 23 YEARS OLD AND MY MOTHER MUST NOT SEE ME WITH A MAN.

in #relationship6 years ago

@oluwatobiloba the issue is very easy. My advice for Becky is to have a round table discussion with her mother to ascertain why the mother is preventing her to have man beside her.

The mother can't just be doing it for no reason, there must be a good motive behind it and am very sure the mother would have a good explanation to do to her, dog doesn't bark without no reason.

Consulting her will let you know what the problem is? And that also will lead to the solution of all the problem you are facing.

And for the question of the week asked. The answer is very simple, let me tied this to adage which says Rome is not built in a day. And it is advisable to join hands together to make it better. Working together will make you get quick response. That is my view.

Sort:  

yeah, I am always excited to have you around, I really appreciate you.
How fasting? Pray for us oo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80