Let's talk about love and relationships with @tobi.

Hello Dearie's, it's another beautiful Sunday and I am excited and blessed to be alive, I know you feel the same way.
It is another great day to talk about love, let's see what is happening in the love world or love zone.
Remember you can always send your love related messages to: [email protected] and we can all get to talk about it in a way you would love.

There is something I have been thinking about and I want to share with you friends, I don't have an answer to the question but I hope I will be able to get answers at the end of the show today.
IMG-20180407-WA0002.jpg

I have heard so many guys as well as ladies say crazy things about the girls that sleep around with different boys. (Some people call them runs girls while others calls them prostitute), everyone feels they are bad people but only very little persons talk about the/male opposite gender/male who do the same thing.

IMG-20180406-WA0002.jpg

My question is that, is it permissible for the male gender to have several sexual partners while the female gender cannot?
I will really appreciate your honest opinions about this question.

Sort:  

Hello @oluwatobiloba. Happy Sunday.
Different genders have their different advantages. We all know that though its not stated, it's a guys responsibility to take care of the woman. In a situation where a woman is taking care of the man, the man is seen as weakling while the woman receives pressure from every angle to stop wasting her money since its supposed to be the other way round. Now coming to the topic, I won't say its acceptable but its just one of the advantages that men have for being a man. When a woman sleeps around, she is likely to get pregnant and it might deny her the chance to get married when rumor is everywhere that she sleeps around. But guys don't get pregnant and as long as a guy is rich eventually, no woman cares how many girls she slept with before. That's just how I see it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well said brother, I appreciate your comment.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93