As a man, what things make women scare you?

in #relationship5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Though I am not really scared of women but with the kind of news I read in my country presently we should all be scared of women. Women are like mirror, an unbroken mirror that reflects your beauty can be the sharp object that can kill you when broken. Though some women are natural wicked( just like we have among men) but mostly the attitude women depends on how they are treated by their man.

There are different reasons to fear women example is the news I read some weeks ago about a wife who killed her husband and kids before killing her because of an issue I probably think can be solved, from the point of view of people that are close to the Late family they said the woman is in the habit of bringing up trouble everyday. Another news I read is a lady that destroyed the house of her boyfriend because of one issue I don't know about but I think no matter the kind of issue that made her angry she shouldn't have destroyed property of her boyfriend.

Women are generally not wicked but they can be if situation push them to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65