How do you handle break up?

in #relationship7 years ago


VIDEO SOURCE:: youtube

The journey of love becomes shattered when the person we love suddenly breaks up with us. Mostly at times, we dont know how to handle this and this makes us break into tears and sort for a shoulder to cry on .

images (5).jpg

Breaks up might come in various ways, some through letter, one on one , phone conversation and so . But i think the most painful one is when you look into the eyes of the one whom has been like an angel to you, loving you each day says he or she is no longer interested in the affair.

If your heart is been broken now dont give up , clean off those tears and says he or she has lost not you. Remember gabbages have to go so that new things can come in...

Sort:  

I recently went through a break up.. what I had to do to keep myself clear and less depressed was to bite my lip every time I wanted to put the blame on someone else. Blaming myself for what went wrong was essentially the thing that toughened me up and made me carry on with life...

nice one @richcrox

Thank you dear. Thank God you have let it go. He lost you not the other way round. If he had not gone another n brighter door would not have been opened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77