Any kindness you do to someone lasts forever

in #relationship6 years ago

Screenshot_2016-06-08-23-36-49-1.png

I ASKED HIM WHY ARE YOU CHEATING ON YOUR WIFE and he said many so-called Bishops, Reverend Fathers, and prophets do so. And then he added young man "CAN YOU EAT ONLY BEANS FOR TEN YEARS"?

At first, I didn’t know what response I should give him because it sounded as if he was making sense but then I got an inspiration to answer him. Immediately, I replied: yes, I can. He laughed at me and looked at me with a question written on his face, how?

Then I gave him this illustration;

That in reality, I love beans so much and that makes me not get tired of eating it daily. But for me to continue to enjoy my beans I transform my beans into many things so I don’t eat beans every day and every time, but I eat beans products.

I can make beans cake ask people from West Nail for breakfast and Mugoyo for lunch from the same beans. I can garnish my beans with varieties and spice it up with different spices.

I also asked him if he ever heard a scenario where a doctor advised his patient to avoid some set of food and stick to a particular or some particular ones? That is because that other food can damage his health or send him to his early grave.

Then he protested again, but young for a healthy living one needs to eat a balanced diet. I became dumbfounded for a minute before another inspiration came.

I realized that the Israelites ate only manna for forty years and no single one among them was sick for those forty years. This issue started when they requested for a different variety, “we need meat they said”. God gave them enough meat, they ate and it was coming out of their noses.

He wanted to ask me a further question but he paused and asked me to explain my previous answers. Then I explained this;

Your spouse is the beans and if you truly love her you can never be tired of her. To transform my beans into Mugoyo, baked beans and momoi means every man should spend on their wives to change their look as often as possible. Change her hairstyle, change her wardrobe often, buy her what makes you attracted to other women outside. And you ladies try to be creative on your part.

Also, one of the things you can do is to garnish it with varieties and spicing it up with different spices that require you do some romantic things like doing it differently when making up at the bedroom, doing it in another location different from your bedroom, making the place smell nice etc. couples must be creative in their bedroom. Nudity and immodest dressing are not ideal outside but not in the bedroom.

Ladies, you can deliberately expose your cleavages and tight for your husband when at home, make your towel drop deliberately, bend down in front of him to pick it etc. Tempt him, seduce him and be his prostitute in a bedroom and believe me he will not look elsewhere for this kind of thing and pleasure.

Gentlemen your wife is a manna from heaven and she is a complete balanced diet. In her, there is protein, carbohydrate, fat, vitamin and minerals. This is for you to know that every woman has same contents.

Though the container may differ in size and height. And like you know that the content of milk is what makes it milk and not the container, you use the milk and throw away the tin.

Don’t eat the forbidden fruit, although it may look attractive it’s very poisonous. Strange women look attractive but they are poisonous and deadly, don’t take a bite.

I love @eSteemapp team, thanks for the good work.

Image

SteemBulls
bull

Let grow together - SteemRepair https://discord.gg/zAaS8kA
signature_8.gif
signature (1).png

Sort:  

Variety is the spice of life!
Rather than looking for varieties outside, while not spice up what you have at inside?
There are different ways to spice up marriage life. That what a lot of people fail to understand.
Your illustration of beans was well tailored it drives home the point.

Thanks for reading through and seeing to how the message was well passed. Good to have your wonderful comment on my post.

Thanks for the advice, most expecially on " every woman has thesame content, only the container defers"
Observation.
I think you skip man here"Then he protested again, but young for a healthy living one needs to eat a balanced diet"

Thanks for the observation and time to read through the post.

I still dont understand why people try to justify cheating. You can be in a relationship and never have to cheat. Communication is key.
Cheating is a choice. I just hope that we all have the strengths to keep up our honesty to our partners forever and for always.
Thank you sir for sharing.

You are a real brother my friend, always checking up. Appreciated.

Its all God sir. We are made for one another. We grow together. The power of unity.

Yes boss, we will grow together and enjoy all the benefit in this steemit community all together. In unity. Which tail are you following

... and you don't live to eat, you eat to live.
Life is so much more than the randomness.

Point taken, thanks for stopping by boss. Appreciated.

Your post has been upvoted by the @steemiansarena trail. Our goal is to support minnows and help them grow. You can join our discord server here Whastapp here.. You can also support us by either contributing steem or delegating SP to us

Congratulations @saintopic: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by saintopic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

i think its a good message to those men who find reasons to cheat their women saying that she is not attractive any more. but when it comes to a relationship loyalty and respect for each others feelings should be there.

Its applicable to both party and you are correct the loyalty/respect plays an important role too. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90