Grow through life beyond "WhatsApp" - 30 days of May month learning

in #relationship5 years ago

Sincere Thanks to @AmrithaPrem from whom I've copied this habit of writing monthly experience come learning. This is highly awesome experience of connecting dots of learning along with human relationship.

On Labors days Morning, after sending wishes to my friends, I've disabled all notifications from WhatsApp adding my email address in its permanent status including my home address asking everyone to reach out to me through text messages, email or LETTERS (a faded ancient habits for many now)

Even, I posted the same in my Facebook profile whereas, I found lot of enthusiastic Facebook lovers who were asking my address in private chats to write a letter.

letter.png

You know what? Fortunately, There is no letters! So Sad. :(
However, I've sent mine.

Amri appa letter.jpg

Anyways, lets kill my expectations here to move on with May month learning subscribing to days without WhatsApp which helped me gaining some extra hours generating awesome memories added with knowledge transfers too.

My SEVEN learning for May, 2019 are as follows,

  1. There is a LIFE beyond WHATSAPP
  2. People who want to be in touch with you will always find a way to contact you.
  3. If you want to start anything new, start immediately by renewing your old habits. Though its a fearful feeling in the beginning, you can still make it happen.
  4. It always matters with whom you spend your maximum TIME in a day. [Imagine what happens if you love more than 100 people]
  5. Relationships exists everywhere. It can be earned in every single aspects of your LIFE. However, you can't own it.
  6. Sometimes TRUTH hurts. Habituate to get along with it.
  7. You can write an article without using, "AND" & "BUT". Thanks for the challenge notification, @AmrithaPrem

Disclaimer: 30 days of not using "Whatsapp" cannot enlighten you, it can give you some extra hours of time to spend your day. If you're the one who don't want to use WhatsApp or social networks being afraid of losing your privacy. Then, change your mind, it's already been sold in the market,

facebook privacy.png

So Enjoy LIFE by building human relationship by meeting your friends who are willing to take part in forming a community where friends love each other without material or monetary benefits.

Let's quickly walk through the TOP 10 connect of this May month,

Connect 01

All of a sudden, From May 2nd, 2019 I found like having sufficient time to spend. So I thought, why not I continue writing my book which is dusted long back for some reasons. Yes. It was a good start. I Started writing my own book which I'm visualizing to be published on 7th December, 2019.

0. Book.jpg

Hey, This is just my raw data not my final version. So Chill!!

Connect 02

My month started in spending hours with priya amma.

"Priya amma na enakku avalavuuuuuuuu pidikkummmmmm".

Being with a women/mother/teacher/mentor/leader/inspiring person sometimes a KID is really a blessing gift from heaven. Good start of the month you know!

1. Priya amma.jpg

Sometimes her SMILE says, "I LOVE YOU" which should be enough for your liveliness.

Another shoulder on whom I prefer to jump without any hesitation is RK,

RK.jpg

He plays a vital role in shifting my eyes towards different dimensions to SEE. You will seriously love him to the core. RK for a reason :)

Connect 03

Of course, Our favorite "Motta Maadi Sandhippu" which is happening every 1st Sunday of the month without technology for 3 positive hours.

3. MMS.jpg

Our sincere credits to Dhagam Foundation, for helping with "Motta Maadi Space". Please do ping us if you like to conduct or facilitate "Motta Maadi Sandhippu" in your locality. Our Next Sandhippu happens on 02nd June, 2019 at Sharp 4 PM to 7 PM.

Connect 04

I told you about my decoration works in last month article right? Do you remember?

Yes. Believe me, You can easily find person who closely mind your words in very short span of time which also enables them to make efforts for relationship.

She came up with a dream catcher for me which shows her prioritized attention of love. My sincere gratitude to sanjana who is solely behind this work. [I might have missed to celebrate these moments. If, I were into WhatsApp world for sure.]

Sanjana dream catcher.jpg

This dream catcher become a best reminder for an existence of her relationship in my life which will also remind me to continue my room decoration works in the absence of WhatsApp which can end up something like

12. Room Decoration.jpg

self made "little hanging quote card" which drives me towards ACTION for WORDS I USE. [Yes. My choice is to serve you. Your dreams are my dreams. Your happiness is my happiness]

Connect 05

If WhatsApp is not your goal then, your home time will be more than you really expected.

You can watch your dad cooking "Home made pakoda". Hmmmmm.. Yummyyyyy!!!

11. Appa cooking.jpg

You try different intake of foods/liquids for 8 days consistent cold followed by headache.

10. Health.jpg

You try natural inhaler for cold

IMG_20190515_064817.jpg

Connect 06

After office, I sometimes spend time for WhatsApp chats to make sure that, I'm not missing any updates.

This time those hours are replaced by gowtham who were working for hours, days even months to bring out a killer whale in Plastic caps with his team.

5. Bluewhale.jpg

Sometimes, being with humans in all their efforts is all they need to build themselves the next better version. Credits to "vanakkam america" for covering this initiative. Added credits to other news channels who took time to have a look. Find his work here.

We are all connected in this planet. We are depend on each other. It's TRUE that, when I throw plastics or waste it will eventually harm or affect you too.

13. Wealth from waste.jpg

So, I've decided to start working on building best out of waste in my home/company to bring ZERO waste. How about You????

13. Finished work.jpg

"No harm in copying HABITS! Start COPYING habits which can create revolution when its in billion."

Connect 05

Mid of the month is my caring time, I could get calls from few of my friends asking, "Are you okay?. How is your legs?" It's so kind of them who took time to call me after seeing my Facebook post of my broken leg for my previous article. Those little emotionally surprising moments were really an awesome feeling. However, Sorry about that photo. I make sure that, its not happening in future.

Connect 06

When you don't want to use WhatsApp, you always find options or choices to spend time with something which you love the most. It happens with me in phone communication which turns to be an informative sessions for hours which ends up in

FOUR things as follows,

  1. Durgesh Nandhini blogs.
  2. Purssian education system
  3. Hippocampus library
  4. Vipassana,

TWO Take aways,

  1. Do unschooling is your choice for your kid? Wondering on facing fears in travelling along with your kids acquiring financial freedom? Then, you should read her blogs which will motivate you to live along with a community where everyone practice unschooling allowing their kids to chose their life to LIVE rather preaching their belief system.
  2. Hippocampus model children's library in Chennai is now closed.

Lines which banged me,

hippocampus libr.png

Connect 07

MTC Bus ride without taking mobile to text someone though the bus is waiting empty to serve you enough space to sit. I've been watching outside the window like a kid who finds his window seat in heavy rush. Later, realized that, I took ticket to SRMC instead of Iyyapanthangal depo. However, conductor said he gave ticket till depo saving my embarrassing moment.

Connect 08

The moment you stop texting or fail to update your whatsapp status is the time where your busy friends come to knock at you just to tell you that you're insane facing some mental flaws or terrible disorder. Though, they treat you different, I'm learning to accept their dissimilarities.

Connect 09

I checked my phone less. However, I never missed out on what was happening in "Law of Attraction" WhatsApp group which is all because of entire team who took responsibility on their shoulders. However, On behalf of entire team, I like to add some my special credits to @sanjana who helped us all along to keep us posted with updates even in her feverish days.

sanjana.png

Finally, there is a small milestone crossed. Our initiative of "Motta Maadi Sandhippu" is covered in "DTNEXT"

DT Next.png

Connect 10

After all, Extended empty hours will help you gradually think different letting out more of your true behavior helping you to find someone as your little diary who grabs your secrets. Henceforth, You get to know that, you have so many things to do.

TEN more interesting memories,

#1. You start loving your friends possessiveness ["cuteness overloaded."]

#2. Your friends will fail to add you into their discussion just because, you don't exist in this WhatsApp world.

#3. You find yourself using text messages to chat with your beloved ones. [Don't worry. All service messages from 'Airtel rather than two people in my inbox.]

#4. Those loving Sodhapals of your friend's surprise who plans to meet you without knowing that, you leave office so early.

Mission.gif

#5. Got my Vegan back to pedal my first drive after 50 days of rest.

Vegan.jpg

#6. Deep long conversations.

9. Ranjith.jpg

#7. Meeting your friend just to go for a short bike ride

5.jpg

#8. You find yourself smiling even on biscuits left by your niece after dropping her home.

15 - dropping your sis daugher.jpg

#9. Back to Back outing with office mates.

1. MGM Resort

4. Resort.jpg

2. BBQ

BBQ.jpg

3. Friend's Marriage

Marriage.jpg

#10. Most importantly, you tend to forget some of your friends birthdays sometimes anniversaries.

3279s4.jpg

Partial Enlightenment Time:

One day, all of a sudden,

You will get separated from each other;
You will miss conversations of everything;
You can see your dreams getting vanished.

Days will pass by, months, years, until every contacts becomes rare.

One day your children will see all your pictures to ask 'Who are these people?'

At that moment, you will definitely have smile with invisible tears to say,

'IT WAS THEM THAT I HAD THE BEST DAYS OF MY LIFE WITH'.

"You have only choices. Chose what is needed rather than what you like."

Though the lines are not enough to express rest of my emotions, I'm nailing my 20+ more memories along with loving incidents of this May month inside my heart forever which will be added to my book as living characters.

So, my June month is going to be mostly on FOUR important things for sure,

  1. More focus on my writing with consistency.
  2. "Never ever give up June", I'm going to start my 500 KM ride for this June month with Vegan again after my leg pain.
  3. "No Cakes | No Plastics | No Pollution | No Junks for this Birthday"
  4. "No Junk June" is my next "Friendship Goal" along with @amrithaprem [as mentioned in 5.15 minutes here.] Join us if it interests you.

Stay tuned for June month write up! Thanks for your loving time spent here. Start spending time with all your loved ones engaging to understand them for better living ahead. Happy living. Stay smiling forever. Love you!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @satchu! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71