WORRY LESS WEDNESDAY! WLW — EPISDODE 12 with @itoroarchibong

in #relationship6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

It's already 12 on the dot!
Yeah... I present to you the 12th episode of WLW — Worry Less Wednesday show hosted by my humble self, Itoro Archibong every Wednesday on stach discord server.

I'm happily announcing the first dozen part of this show as it takes place on the eve of my birthday! I guess you don't wanna miss this!

Last week, we tackled some interesting and saddening problems. Let's take a quick glance at them.

  • The married man whose wife was diminishing in her value and getting too local for his likings.
  • The girlfriend who thinks her boyfriend is possessed with the spirit of homosexualism.
  • The graduate of Philosophy department whose dad wanted sending her to the village to look after her grand mother while her hope for a better career could pass her by.

Below are the packages for today:

WLW1

My colleague and I was having a heated conversation today and he told me of what happened to him. There is this colleague of ours that he's been in love with and he has been asking her to marry him but she kept saying no because her father said marrying someone from his tribe was not favourable. People stepped in to talk to her but she won't listen. Finally, recently he met someone else, an old friend though he used to know from church and he asked her out then she accepted.
Last weekend she came to spend the weekend with him and that was the same weekend the colleague of ours decided to go spend the weekend with him and to accept his marriage proposal.
She came to the house and met the other lady and she started throwing tantrums demanding the new lady be sent away but my colleague told her hell no, "You don't wanna marry me and this lady I am thinking of proposing to her."
At the end of the conflict, the both ladies left but someone said he should go ahead with the new lady but he still loves the colleague.
He is confused on what to do, he has to make a choice of who to continue with now.

WLW2

My girlfriend had been single like forever and I didn't know what was keeping her that way. Recently, on my trip to Port Harcourt, I met this handsome and rich guy who needed a serious relationship then I hooked him up with my girlfriend.
They were going fine until the guy decided to engage her, she turned down the ring.
I was so mad as to why she would turn down the ring of a decent, handsome, rich and God-fearing man who cared for her so much.
After some days of silence and blackout on me by her, she said the reason she turned down the ring was because he had never had sex with her and that even when she made advances he kept saying he wanted to remain patient until after marriage.
She added that she needed to confirm his manhood was intact as she had never seen him naked before.
She is scared of jumping into marriage then later to realize the man is not even able to have sex at all in his life. Equally she claims to love him.
I don't know how this matter could be treated but I'm the middle woman here because both parties keep complaining to me and dragging me in.
What decision could I possibly take here because this is a very fresh case and I haven't uttered a word on this yet. Please help. Thank You.

WLW3

I'm so sad and I feel like Judas. My elder sister's ex boyfriend has been asking me out through chats and phone calls. I've really been posting him but there was once he came around to where I school to see me and lodged in a hotel. I swear, I didn't do anything with him. But he made advances and I overcame the temptation. He has equally been spoiling me with money. Although our conversations on chat are not very good but I've never had sex with him all because I respected the fact he was my sister's Ex boyfriend.
Yesterday, my mother called me and started rendering abuses on me. Calling me a slut who doesn't have self respect.
Someone actually sent the details of our chats to my elder sister saying I'm the reason he broke up with her and that he has been coming to where I school, to visit and lodge in a hotel where I spent the night with him.
I know it must be a jealous girlfriend or so but that is not my focus now
How do I handle this issue? I've called my elder sister countless times to explain that it was just about the money, that nothing happened but she isn't picking up.
My mother is a 'No Go Area' because when I called her to explain, she said I would kill my family because of money.
I don't know how to go home. How do I clarify my partial innocence? Because I know I was wrong to even have erotic conversations with him on chats.
I'm feeling like Judas right now. I need serious help!


Please your supports and ideas are really needed to prove the believe that problems shared are problems solved. Please keep to time! 8pm on stach discord server. Thanks for your supports so far! I love you! 💋💋

Authored by @itoroarchibong and edited by @winarobert on behalf of the Stach community


Join our discord community here


STACH is a physical Accelerator Hub dedicated to decentralizing the offline by breaking the barriers to accessing the internet like light, internet and conducive working space.

Steem Accelerator Hub... decentralizing the offline!
follow_STACH.gif
Stc.JPG

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94